UAE News Online
Main » 2018 » July » 30 » IDEMIA Will Present Its Half-Year Financial Results to Investors on August 2, 2018
8:49 AM
IDEMIA Will Present Its Half-Year Financial Results to Investors on August 2, 2018
PARIS-Wednesday 25 July 2018 [ AETOS Wire ] (BUSINESS WIRE)-- IDEMIA, the world leader in Augmented Identity, today announced that it will present its 2018 half-year financial results as at June 30, to investors on Thursday August 2nd, 2018. Didier Lamouche (CEO), Frédéric Beylier (COO) and Laurent Lemaire (CFO) will be presenting the financial results and taking questions the same day at 3:00 pm CEST (2:00 pm London Time / 9:00 am New York Time). For more information, please refer to our website: http://investors.oberthur.com About IDEMIA OT-Morpho is now IDEMIA, the global leader in Augmented Identity, with the ambition to empower citizens and consumers alike to interact, pay, connect, travel and vote in ways that are now possible in a connected environment. Securing our identity has become mission critical in the world we live in today. By standing for Augmented Identity, we reinvent the way we think, produce, use and protect this asset, whether for individuals or for objects. We ensure privacy and trust as well as guarantee secure, authenticated and verifiable transactions for international clients from Financial, Telecom, Identity, Public Security and IoT sectors. OT (Oberthur Technologies) and Safran Identity & Security (Morpho) have joined forces to form IDEMIA. With close to $3 billion in revenues and 14,000 employees around the world, IDEMIA serves clients in 180 countries. • For more information, visit www.idemia.com / Follow @IdemiaGroup on Twitter Contacts Havas Paris Hanna SEBBAH idemia@havas.com Permalink : http://aetoswire.com/news/idemia-will-present-its-half-year-financial-results-to-investors-on-august-2-2018/en
Views: 27 | Added by: uaeonlinenews | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0